HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: February 28, 2007

No. 41 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Mahendra Singh-II**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Jalaun at Orai vice Sri Lal Bahadur Ram.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Jalaun at Orai against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 42 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Lal Bahadur Ram**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Jalaun at Orai vice Sri Mool Chand (Shukla).

He is also appointed U/s 5(2) of U.P. Dacoity Affected Areas Act 1983 as Special Judge at Jalaun at Orai against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 43 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Mool Chand (Shukla),** Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Jalaun at Orai vice Sri Mushaffey Ahmad.

He is also appointed as Special Judge, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes at Jalaun at Orai in the special court created under Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act 1989 for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 44 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Mushaffey Ahmad,** Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai.

No. 45 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Mohammad Tahir,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai to be District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj vice Sri Sudhir Kumar Saxena.

No. 46 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Sudhir Kumar Saxena**, District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj to be District & Sessions Judge, Mahoba vice Sri Nand Lal Agarwal.

No. 47 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Nand Lal Agarwal,** District & Sessions Judge, Mahoba to be District & Sessions Judge, Jyotiba Phule Nagar vice Sri Nalin Mohan Lal.

No. 48 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Nalin Mohan Lal,** District & Sessions Judge, Jyotiba Phule Nagar to be District & Sessions Judge, Budaun vice Sri Piyush Kumar.

No. 49 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Piyush Kumar,** District & Sessions Judge, Budaun to be District & Sessions Judge, Basti vice Sri Shyam Shanker Tiwari.

No. 50 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Shyam Shanker Tiwari**, District & Sessions Judge, Basti to be District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur vice Sri Girish Chandra Awasthi.

No. 51 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Girish Chandra Awasthi,** District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur to be Chairman, Trade Tax Tribunal, U.P., Lucknow. (On retirement of Sri A.J.Siddiqui on 28.2.2007)

No. 52 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Toofani Prasad,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Azamgarh vice Sri Brijendra Mohan Sinha.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Azamgarh against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 53 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Brijendra Mohan Sinha**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh.

No. 54 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Narenda Kumar Rajoria**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh is appointed as Member, Administrative Tribunal- II & III, U.P., Lucknow vice Sri Swaroop Narain Dwivedi.

No. 55 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Swaroop Narain Dwivedi,** Member, Administrative Tribunal- II & III, U.P., Lucknow to be District & Sessions Judge, Shrawasti at Bhinga vice Sri Vinay Kumar Mathur.

No. 56 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Vinay Kumar Mathur**, District & Sessions Judge, Shrawasti at Bhinga to be District & Sessions Judge, Hathras vice Sri Narendra Kumar Jain.

No. 57 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Narendra Kumar Jain,** District & Sessions Judge, Hathras to be District & Sessions Judge, Rampur vice Sri Suresh Chandra Chaurasia.

No. 58 / DR(S)/2007

Sri **Suresh Chandra Chaurasia**, District & Sessions Judge, Rampur to be District & Sessions Judge, Moradabad (On retirement of Sri K.N.Singh on 28.2.2007).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(SWATANTRA SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 60 / DR (S)/ 2007, Dated: Allahabad: February 28, 2007.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.

- 3. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.(Information available on E-mail).

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present post and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

It is to add that local arrangement shall be made by you in pursuance to the circular letter No.27/D.R.(S)/2000 dated 21.6.2000.

8.

- 1. Sri Suresh Chandra Chaurasia, District & Sessions Judge, Rampur.
- 2. Sri Girish Chandra Awasthi, District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur.
- 3. Sri Shyam Shanker Tiwari, District & Sessions Judge, Basti.
- 4. Sri Piyush Kumar, District & Sessions Judge, Budaun.
- 5. Nalin Mohan Lal, District & Sessions Judge, Jyotiba Phule Nagar.
- 6. Nand Lal Agarwal, District & Sessions Judge, Mahoba.
- 7. Sri Narendra Kumar Jain, District & Sessions Judge, Hathras.
- 8. Vinay Kumar Mathur, District & Sessions Judge, Shrawasti at Bhinga
- 9. Swaroop Narain Dwivedi, Member Administrative Tribunal-II & III, U.P., Lucknow.
- 10. Sri Sudhir Kumar Saxena, , District & Sessions Judge, Maharajganj.
- 11. Sri Mohammad Tahir, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jalaun at Orai.
- 12. Sri Narendra Kumar Rajoria, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh.

This notification is effective from 1.3.2007.

You shall hand over charge of your present post and shall proceed to take over charge of your new posting.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

The posting of Additional District & Sessions Judge as District & Sessions Judges will be subject to the decision in C.M.W.P. No. 52197 of 2005-Lalta Prasad & others Vs. State of U.P. pending in this Court.

- 9. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 10. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 11. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Joint Registrar (I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Officer On Special Duty/Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 15. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 16. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 17. The Section Officer (Admin.C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 18. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 19. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-(K.K.RANJAN) DEPUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)