High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.131/JR(S)/2007 Dated: Allahabad: May 24, 2007

The following Additional District & Sessions Judges (Fast Track Court) have been transferred to the places indicated against their names below. They shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge at their present place of posting on June 05, 2007 afternoon. The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the station to which they have been transferred will follow.

	Terred Will Tollow.	I n . ni	I m
Sl	Name of	Present Place	Place to which
No	Officer	of Posting	transferred
1	BIJENDRA KUMAR SHAILAT	Agra	Bulandshahar
2	RAM BARAN SAROJ	Aligarh	Hardoi
3	VIKASH SAXENA-I	Allahabad	Etawah
4	NISHESH KUMAR	Baghpat	Mirzapur
5	KALI CHARAN-II	Bahraich	Ghaziabad
6	MAHFOOZ ALI	Banda	Aligarh
7	CHANDRA PAL SINGH	Bhadohi at Gyanpur	Mahoba
8	RAKESH KUMAR-IV	Bijnor	Mathura
9	RAKESH KUMAR-III	Bulandshahar	Bhadohi
10	GANGA RAM	Deoria	Hardoi
11	SANTOSH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Etah	Ghaziabad
12	PRADEEP KUMAR GUPTA	Etawah	Muzaffar Nagar
13	ANIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	Firozabad	Sitapur
14	BRIJENDRA MANI TRIPATHI	Firozabad	Kanpur Nagar
15	SUBA SINGH	Gautambuddha Nagar	Kushi Nagar
16	PRAMOD KUMAR SRIVASTAVA-II	Ghaziabad	Kanpur Nagar
17	KAUSHALENDRA YADAV	Ghaziabad	Mathura
18	SHAKEEL AHMAD KHAN	Ghaziabad	Hardoi
19	LALLU SINGH	Ghaziabad	Bijnor
20	BADAM SINGH	Ghazipur	Hardoi
21	RAJ NARAIN PANDEY	Gorakhpur	Faizabad
22	MAYANK KUMAR JAIN	Hardoi	Ghaziabad
23	ONKAR SINGH YADAV	Hardoi	Pratapgarh
24	SURESH CHANDRA-IV	Hardoi	Ghaziabad
25	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV-I	Jaunpur	Shravasti
26	PIYUSH VERMA	Jaunpur	Baghpat
27	MANGAL PRASAD	Kanpur Dehat	Gautam Budha N.
28	HARISH TRIPATHI	Kanpur Dehat	Kanpur Nagar
29	SUSHIL KUMAR RASTOGI	Kanpur Nagar	Kanpur Dehat
30	AVINASH CHANDRA TRIPATHI	Kanpur Nagar	Sultanpur
31	SUSHIL KUMAR-II	Kushi Nagar at	Bulandshahar
		Padrauna	
32	CHARAN SINGH	Lakhimpur Kheri	Firozabad
33	SANJIV KUMAR	Lucknow	Allahabad
34	MAHANTH LAL	Mahoba	Sultanpur
35	SURENDRA PRASAD (MISHRA)	Mathura	Jaunpur
36	BRIJESH KUMAR MISHRA	Mathura	Allahabad
37	SATYA RAM YADAV	Mirzapur	Sultanpur
38	SITA RAM VERMA	Muzaffar Nagar	Shahjahanpur
39	VIJENDRA KUMAR	Pilibhit	Shahjahanpur
40	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	Pilibhit	Bareilly
41	YASHWANT KUMAR MISHRA	Pratapgarh	Lucknow

42	MUKESH MISHRA	Shahjahanpur	Ghazipur
43	PANKAJ GAUR	Sitapur	Farrukhabad
44	KARAN SINGH YUVRAJ	Sultanpur	Lakhimpur Kheri
45	SUDHIR KUMAR-III	Sultanpur	Etah
46	RAM KARAN	Sultanpur	Bahraich
47	PRAMOD KUMAR-I	Varanasi	Firozabad

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-SWATANTRA SINGH REGISTRAR GENERAL

No.131(i)/JR(S)/2007 Dated: Allahabad: May 24, 2007 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 4. All the District & Sessions Judges, Sub-ordinate to High Court of Judicature at Allahabad (Information available on E-mail)
- 5. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)
- 6. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court, Allahabad
- 7. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 8. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 9. The Section Officer (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 10. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on Email)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(PRATYUSH KUMAR) JOINT REGISTRAR