## High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.132/JR(S)/2007 Dated: Allahabad: May 24, 2007

The following Additional District & Sessions Judges have been transferred to the places indicated against their names below. They shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge at their present place of posting on June 05, 2007 afternoon.

The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the station to which they have been transferred will follow.

will follow.					
Sl	Name of	Present Place	Place to which		
No	Officer	of Posting	transferred		
1	BRIJESH KUMAR NIGAM	Agra	Varanasi		
2	DR. RAM HIT PRASAD	Agra	Gorakhpur		
3	PREM NARAIN SACHAN	Agra	Hamirpur		
4	CHANDRA SEN KUREEL	Agra	Jalaun at Orai		
5	RAJIV GOYAL	Agra	Moradabad		
6	DILEEP SINGH YADAV	Aligarh	Azamgarh		
7	SYED NAZAIR ABBAS ZAIDI	Aligarh	Meerut		
8	RAJAN CHAUDHARY	Aligarh	Saharanpur		
9	MOHD. ZAHEERUDDIN	Aligarh	Moradabad		
10	CHANDRA HAS RAM	Allahabad	Mathura		
11	VINOD KUMAR SRIVASTAVA-IV	Allahabad	Kanpur Nagar		
12	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	Azamgarh	Meerut		
13	RAM KUMAR GUPTA	Azamgarh	Sultanpur		
14	BRIJENDRA MOHAN SINHA	Azamgarh	Agra		
15	SURESH CHANDRA JAIN	Bahraich	Bulandshahar		
16	ASHOK KUMAR-V	Barabanki	Meerut		
17	VINOD KUMAR YADAV	Barabanki	Agra		
18	RADHEY SHYAM KALRA	Bareilly	Varanasi		
19	DESH BHUSHAN JAIN	Basti	Mainpuri		
20	RAMESH KUMAR TRIPATHI	Basti	Shahjahanpur		
21	DINESH KUMAR (SRIVASTAVA)	Budaun	Kanpur Nagar		
22	MAHENDRA PRATAP YADAV	Bulandshahar	Allahabad		
23	SHYAM LAL-II	Bulandshahar	Allahabad		
24	DR. NARESH KUMAR BAHL	Anoopshahar-Bulandshahar	Mathura		
25	RAHUL MISHRA	Deoria	Agra		
26	PAWAN KUMAR CHAURASIA	Deoria	Bijnor		
27	VINOD KUMAR MISRA	Faizabad	Budaun		
28	LAL CHANDRA TRIPATHI	Faizabad	Meerut		
29	HET RAM	Farrukhabad	Bulandshahar		
30	ANIRUDHA SINGH	Gautambuddha Nagar	Lucknow		
31	RAMESH CHANDRA-I	Ghaziabad	Mainpuri		
32	ALI ZAMIN	Ghaziabad	Varanasi		
33	DIWAKAR SINGH KATIYAR	Ghaziabad	Etawah		
34	AKHIL KUMAR UPADHYAY	Ghaziabad	Varanasi		
35	JAI PRAKASH-II	Ghaziabad	Allahabad		
36	JAI SHEEL PATHAK	Ghaziabad	Rampur		
37	SHRI PRAKASH	Ghaziabad	Bareilly		
38	MASAUD ALI SIDDIQUI	Hapur-Ghaziabad	Ghazipur		
39	DEO KANT TYAGI	Ghazipur	Aligarh		
40	HAKIM ALI KHAN	Gonda	Etah		
41	MOOL CHAND(SHUKLA)	Jalaun at Orai	Saharanpur		
42	CHHEDA LAL VERMA	Kanpur Nagar	Ghaziabad		
43	LOKENDRA KUMAR RATHI	Kanpur Nagar	Aligarh		
44	HUKUM SINGH-III	Kushi Nagar at Padrauna	Fatehpur		
45	AMAR SINGH	Lakhimpur Kheri	Jhansi		
46	GYAN PRAKASH (SHUKLA)-I	Lucknow	Pratapgarh		
47	BALENDU SINGH	Mahoba	Ghaziabad		
48	SUBHASH CHANDRA-III	Mainpuri	Azamgarh		
49	SHYAM SUNDER	Mainpuri	Lakhimpur Kheri		
50	PRADEEP CHAUDHARY	Mainpuri	Bulandshahar		
51	DEVENDRA NATH SHUKLA	Mathura	Siddharth Nagar		
52	SMT. SAROJ YADAV	Mathura	Gautam Budha N.		
53	ASHOK KUMAR AWASTHY	Mau	Barabanki		
54	BACHCHOO LAL	Meerut	Mahoba		
55	BANKEY LAL MISRA	Meerut	Shahjahanpur		
56	SUKH LAL	Meerut	Faizabad		
57	RAJENDRA PRASAD SHARMA	Meerut	Etawah		
			1		
58	VINDHYACHAL PD. SRIVASTAVA	Meerut	Bahraich		
58 59 60	VINDHYACHAL PD. SRIVASTAVA RAMESH CHANDRA MISRA-II	Meerut Meerut	Bahraich Ghazipur		

61	LIAQAT ALI-I	Moradabad	Hapur-Ghaziabad
62	RAM CHANDRA-II	Muzaffar Nagar	Mirzapur
63	SATISH CHAND SINGH	Pratapgarh	Anoopshahar- Bulandshahar
64	PRAKASH CHANDRA MISRA	Pratapgarh	Moradabad
65	PAWAN KUMAR JAIN	Pratapgarh	Kanpur Nagar
66	SMT. PRATIBHA KHANNA	Rampur	Allahabad
67	PRAMOD KUMAR MISRA	Rampur	Meerut
68	PRADEEP KUMAR-II	Rampur	Aligarh
69	VIRENDRA KUMAR-II	Saharanpur	Lucknow
70	DINESH CHANDRA AWASTHY	Shahjahanpur	Barabanki
71	GOPAL SINGH CHANDEL	Shahjahanpur	Fatehpur
72	RAJ VIR SHARMA	Shahjahanpur	Ghaziabad
73	PRASOON KUMAR KATIYAR	Shahjahanpur	Bulandshahar
74	JAGDISH PRASAD-III	Siddharth Nagar	Azamgarh
75	AVANI KUMAR UPADHYAYA	Sitapur	Meerut
76	UMESH CHANDRA PANDEY	Varanasi	Ghaziabad
77	AKHTAR HUSAIN KHAN	Judicial Member, Allahabad	Gonda
78	HET SINGH YADAV	Addl. Director, Lucknow	Farrukhabad
79	SHASHI KANT PANDEY	Jt.Secy.& Jt.L.R.(Judicial/Legisl.), Lucknow	Kanpur Nagar
80	ASHWANI KUMAR	Secretary, Lucknow	Deoria
81	RAM BHAJAN LAL	Spl. Sec.& Addl. LR (Nyay Vibhag), Lucknow	Mathura
82	SHANKAR PRASAD SRIVASTAVA	Addl. Director (Research), Lucknow	Agra

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-SWATANTRA SINGH REGISTRAR GENERAL

No.132(i)/JR(S)/2007 Dated: Allahabad: May 24, 2007 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 4. All the District & Sessions Judges, Sub-ordinate to High Court of Judicature at Allahabad (Information available on E-mail)
- 5. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)
- 6. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court, Allahabad
- 7. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 8. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 9. The Section Officer (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 10. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lord-ship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(PRATYUSH KUMAR) JOINT REGISTRAR