HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: January 31, 2006

No. 15 / DR(S)/2006

Smt. **Jaya Shree Tewari**, District & Sessions Judge, Mahoba to be District & Sessions Judge, Chitrakoot vice Sri Subhash Chandra-I.

No. 16 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Subhash Chandra-I,** District & Sessions Judge, Chitrakoot to be District & Sessions Judge, Raebareli vice Sri Vimal Kishore.

No. 17 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Vimal Kishore**, District & Sessions Judge, Raebareli to be District & Sessions Judge, Azamgarh in the vacant court.

No. 18 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Ram Das Nimesh,** District & Sessions Judge, Mau to be District & Sessions Judge, Banda vice Sri Rajesh Chandra-I.

No. 19 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Rajesh Chandra-I**, District & Sessions Judge, Banda to be District & Sessions Judge, Agra vice Sri Ajai Kumar Singh.

No. 20 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Ajai Kumar Singh,** District & Sessions Judge, Agra to be District & Sessions Judge, Ghaziabad in the vacant court.

No. 21 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Arun Kumar Jain,** District & Sessions Judge, Hathras to be District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar vice Sri Satendra Kumar Jain.

No. 22 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Satendra Kumar Jain,** District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar to be District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar vice Sri Suresh Chandra Chaurasia.

No. 23 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Suresh Chandra Chaurasia**, District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar to be District & Sessions Judge, Varanasi in the vacant court.

No. 24 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Pitamber Singh,** District & Sessions Judge, Auraiya to be District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad vice Sri Girish Chandra Awasthi.

No. 25 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Girish Chandra Awasthi**, District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad to be District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur in the vacant court.

No. 26 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Yogesh Chandra Gupta**, District & Sessions Judge, Shrawasti at Bhinga to be District & Sessions Judge, Kannauj vice Sri Vinod Kumar-I.

No. 27 / DR(S)/2006

Sri **Vinod Kumar-I**, District & Sessions Judge, Kannauj to be District & Sessions Judge, Siddharthnagar in the vacant court.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(SWATANTRA SINGH) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 17 / DR (S)/ 2006, Dated: Allahabad: January 31, 2006

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P.Shasan, Lucknow.
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.(Information available on E-mail).

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present posts and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

- 8. (i) Sri Vimal Kishore, District & Sessions Judge, Raebareli.
 - (ii) Sri Subhash Chandra-I, District & Sessions Judge, Chitrakoot.
 - (iii) Smt. Jaya Shree Tewari, District & Sessions Judge, Mahoba.
 - (iv) Sri Ajai Kumar Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Agra.
 - (v) Sri Rajesh Chandra-I, District & Sessions Judge, Banda.
 - (vi) Sri Suresh Chandra Chaurasia, District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar.
 - (vii) Sri Satendra Kumar Jain, District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar.
 - (viii) Sri Arun Kumar Jain, District & Sessions Judge, Hathras.
 - (ix) Sri Girish Chandra Awasthi, District & Sessions Judge, Farrukhabad.
 - (x) Sri Pitamber Singh, District & Sessions Judge, Auraiya.
 - (xi) Sri Vinod Kumar-I, District & Sessions Judge, Kannauj.
 - (xii) Sri Yogesh Chandra Gupta, District & Sessions Judge, Shrawasti at Bhinga.
 - (xiii) Sri Ras Das Nimesh, District & Sessions Judge, Mau.

You shall hand over charge of your present post and shall proceed to take over charge of your new posting immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

- 9. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 10. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 11. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Officer On Special Duty/Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 14. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 15. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 16. The Section Officer (Admin.C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 17. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 18. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-

(K.K.RANJAN) DEPUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)