HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: May 03, 2013

No. 773 /DR(S)/2012

Sri **Pradeep Kumar Mishra**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Auraiya to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Auraiya vice Sri Mohammad Quamar.

No. 774 /DR(S)/2012

Sri **Mohammad Quamar**, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Auraiya to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Muzaffar Nagar.

No. 775 /DR(S)/2012

Smt. Aparna Dev, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Basti to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mainpuri.

No. 776 /DR(S)/2012

Sri **Prashant Kumar Singh**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Basti to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mainpuri.

No. 777 /DR(S)/2012

Sri **Dinesh Kumar Gautam**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mohammadabad-Ghazipur to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Gorakhpur.

No. 778 /DR(S)/2012

Sri **Suresh Kumar**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Barabanki to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Hathras.

No. 779 /DR(S)/2012

Sri Vikas, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Varanasi is appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Balrampur vice Sri Hemant Kumar Kushwaha.

No. 780 /DR(S)/2012

Sri **Hemant Kumar Kushwaha**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Balrampur to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Balrampur.

No. 781 /DR(S)/2012

Sri **Farrukh Inam Siddiqui**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Balrampur is appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Balrampur vice Smt. Pragya Singh.

No. 782 /DR(S)/2012

Smt. **Pragya Singh**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Balrampur to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Varanasi.

No. 783 /DR(S)/2012

Sri **Rakesh Kumar Tiwari**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Kanshiram Nagar to be IInd Civil Judge, Junior Division, Kanshiram Nagar in the vacant court.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

sd/-(ANANT KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 178/DR (S)/2013: Allahabad: Dated: May 03, 2013

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001.
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, U.P. Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 5. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow . (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. The District & Sessions Judges, Auraiya, Balrampur, Barabanki, Basti, Ghazipur, Gorakhpur, Hathras, Kanshiram Nagar, Mainpuri, Muzaffar Nagar, Varanasi. (Information available on E-mail).

The officers mentioned above shall handover charge of their present post and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings immediately.

The Certificates of handing and taking over charge may please sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

It is to add that local arrangement shall be made by you in pursuance to the circular letter No.27/D.R.(S)/2000 dated 21.6.2000.

The officer who is transferred/ posted on his own request, is not entitled for any T.A. under Rule 42 of Chapter-IV of Financial Hand Book, Volume-III.

- 8. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 9. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 10. The Officer on Special Duty (Litigation), High Court, Allahabad.

- 11. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer)/ In charge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad
- 12. The Joint Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 14. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 15. P.S. to Hon'ble Administrative Judges, Auraiya, Balrampur, Barabanki, Basti, Ghazipur, Gorakhpur, Hathras, Kanshiram Nagar, Mainpuri, Muzaffar Nagar, Varanasi. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT.

sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) DEPUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)