High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.374/AR(S)/2008 Dated: Allahabad: Dec 05, 2008

The following Judges Small Causes Courts/ Additional Judges Small Causes Courts/ Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Additional Civil Judges (Senior Division)/ Chief Judicial Magistrates/Additional Chief Judicial Magistrates (Railway)/ Chief Metropolitan Magistrate/Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrates have been transferred to the places indicated against their names below. They shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge at their present place of posting on December 10, 2008 afternoon.

The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the station to which they have been transferred will follow.

Sl	Name of	Present Place	Place to which
No	Officer	of Posting	transferred
1	DAYA RAM-V	Agra	Bareilly
2	SMT. SHAZIA NAZAR ZAIDI	Aligarh	Ghaziabad
3	UDAI BHAN SINGH	Auraiya	Unnao
4	PRITHVI PAL YADAV	Barabanki	Ballia
5	MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH YADAV	Basti	Varanasi
6	SATISH KUMAR KAIN	Bijnor	Etah
7	SHAKEEL-UR-RAHMAN KHAN	Budaun	Meerut
8	NARENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	Chandauli	Ghaziabad
9	SMT. MAMTA GUPTA	Etah	Bulandshahar
10	ARVIND KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Kasganj-Etah	Rampur
11	KM. PRITI SRIVASTAVA-II	Faizabad	Raebareli
12	ANAND PRAKASH-II	Farrukhabad	Varanasi
13	UMESH KUMAR SIROHI	Ghaziabad	Jhansi
14	RAM CHANDRA-VI	Hardoi	Faizabad
15	GOBARI PRASAD	Jalaun at Orai	Kushi Nagar
			at Padrauna
16	RAM KESH SINGH	Jaunpur	Lucknow
17	VINOD KUMAR JAISWAL	Jhansi	Varanasi
18	ASHUTOSH	Kannauj	Allahabad
19	ANAND KUMAR	Kannauj	Kanpur Nagar
20	RAVINDRA KUMAR-II	Kanpur Nagar	Varanasi
21	SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA	Kushi Nagar at Padrauna	Barabanki
22	RAM KESH	Kushi Nagar at Padrauna	Varanasi
23	PAWAN PRATAP SINGH	Lucknow	Mathura
24	KHALIQUZZAMA	Meerut	Agra
25	ARVIND KUMAR-I	Pilibhit	Agra
26	UDAI PRATAP SINGH	Deoband-Saharanpur	Agra
27	RAMAYAN SHARMA	Sitapur	Aligarh
28	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	Sitapur	Kanpur Nagar
29	ABDUL QUAIYUM	Sonbhadra	Maharajganj
30	KM. REETA GUPTA	Sultanpur	Sitapur
31	RAM KARAN	Unnao	Shravasti at Bhinga
32	RAJENDRA RAM	Varanasi	Basti
33	JAGDISH-II	Varanasi	Faizabad
34	ZAIGAM UDDIN	Joint Registrar (Judicial),	Etawah
		U.P. State Public Services	
		Tribunal,Lucknow	

BY ORDER OF THE COURT, Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR DIXIT) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No.374(i)/AR(S)/2008 Dated: Allahabad: Dec 05, 2008 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow

- 4. The Director, Inst. of Judicial Training & Research, UP, Lucknow (Information available on Email)
- 5. All the District & Sessions Judges, Sub-ordinate to High Court of Judicature at Allahabad (Information available on E-mail)
- 6. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)
- 7. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court, Allahabad
- 8. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 9. The Deputy Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 10. The Section Officer (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT, Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) ASST. REGISTRAR (S)