From:

Sheo Kumar Singh-I, H.J.S., Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad

To:

All the District & Sessions Judges, Subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.

No. 147 /JR (S)/2016, Dated Allahabad: April 02, 2016

Subject: <u>Regarding representation of Stay/Premature transfer of Judicial Officers</u>.

Sir/ Madam,

In continuation to Court's Letter No. 143/JR(S)/2016 Dated 01.04.2016 with reference to the Court's Circular Letter No. 33/JR(S)/2015 Dated: September 28, 2015, on the above noted subject, I am directed to say that after consideration the Court has been pleased to pass the orders as mentioned below against the names of the officers :-

SI. No.	Name of officers S/ Sri/ Km./ Sushri/ Smt.		Premature/ Stay	Present place of posting	Remark
1.	Rajeev Kumar-III	ADJ	Premature	Ambedkarnagar	Allowed
2.	Kamaldeep	Civil Judge (JD)	Premature	Azamgarh	Rejected
3.	Om Prakash-VI	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Azamgarh	Rejected
4.	Sandhya Chaudhary	ADJ	Premature	Azamgarh	Rejected
5.	Brij Lal	ADJ	Premature	Bahraich	Rejected
6.	Ashwani Kumar Singh	ADJ	Premature	Ballia	Rejected
7.	Rekhi Dixit	ADJ	Premature	Barabanki	Rejected
8.	Harsh Agarwal	ADJ	Premature	Basti	Rejected
9.	Sudha Singh	Civil Judge (JD)	Stay	Chitrakoot	Allowed
10.	Divesh Chandra Samant	ADJ	Stay	Faizabad	Rejected
11.	Brahmatej Chaturvedi	ADJ	Premature	Hamripur	Rejected
12.	Sakshi Garg	Civil Judge (JD)	Premature	Hapur	Rejected
13.	Piyush Tiwari	Civil Judge (SD)	Premature	Jalaun at Orai	Allowed
14.	Manju Kumari	Civil Judge (JD)	Premature	Jaunpur	Rejected
15.	Lokesh Varun	Civil Judge (SD)	Premature	Jaunpur	Rejected
16.	Shweta Srivastava	Civil Judge (SD)	Premature	Jaunpur	Rejected
17.	Mridul Kumar Mishra	ADJ	Stay	Jaunpur	Rejected
18.	Bans Bahadur Yadav	ADJ	Stay	Jaunpur	Allowed
19.	Preeti Srivastava-I	ADJ	Premature	Kannauj	Rejected
20.	Anupama Gopal Nigam	ADJ	Premature	Kannauj	Rejected
21.	Dinesh Pal Yadav	ADJ	Premature	Kaushambi	Rejected
22.	Humayun Rasheed Khan	ADJ	Premature	Kaushambi	Rejected
23.	Raj Singh Verma	ADJ	Premature	Kushinagar at Padrauna	Rejected

24.	Ravindra Kumar	ADJ	Premature	Kushinagar at Padrauna	Allowed
25.	Mritunjay Srivastava	Civil Judge (JD)	Stay	Lakhimpur Kheri	Allowed
26.	Neelu Mainwal	Civil Judge (JD)	Stay	Lucknow	Allowed
27.	Swatantra Prakash	Civil Judge (JD)	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
28.	Priti Singh-II	Civil Judge (JD)	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
29.	Balkrishna N. Ranjan	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
30.	Shaila	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
31.	Neelkant Mani Tripathi	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
32.	Manoj Kumar-I	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
33.	Rakesh Kumar Singh-I	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
34.	Manisha	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
35.	Kamla Pati-I	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
36.	Ramesh Kumar Yadav	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Allowed
37.	Vinod Kumar Srivastava-IV	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
38.	Som Prabha Mishra	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
39.	Neerja Singh	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
40.	Ashok Kumar Singh-III	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
41.	Ashok Kumar-X	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
42.	Raj Kumar Singh	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
43.	Neel Kuntha Sahai	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Allowed
44.	Brijesh Kumar Pandey	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Allowed
45.	Suresh Chandra-IV	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
46.	Suchi Srivastava	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
47.	Babu Lal Kesarwani	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Rejected
48.	Sunil Kumar Yadav	ADJ	Stay	Lucknow	Allowed
49.	Kuldeep Singh-I	Civil Judge (JD)	Premature	Maharajganj	Allowed
50.	Govind Ballabh (Sharma)	ADJ	Premature	Maharajganj	Rejected
51.	Devendra Singh	ADJ	Premature	Maharajganj	Rejected
52.	Yogendra Ram Gupta	ADJ	Premature	Maharajganj	Rejected
53.	Sanjay Kumar Dey	ADJ	Premature	Maharajganj	Rejected
54.	Taiyab Ahmad	ADJ	Premature	Mainpuri	Rejected
55.	Surendra Singh-I	ADJ	Premature	Mainpuri	Rejected
56.	Rajeev Kumar-II	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Mathura	Rejected
57.	Shagun Panwar	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Meerut	Allowed
58.	Yogesh Kumar-II	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Meerut	Allowed
59.	Umesh Chandra Sharma	ADJ	Stay	Meerut	Rejected
60.	Renu Rao	ADJ	Stay	Meerut	Rejected
61.	Mangal Prasad	ADJ	Stay	Meerut	Allowed
62.	Omvir Singh-II	Civil Judge (SD)	Premature	Mirzapur	Rejected
63.	Vijay Kumar Verma	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Kairana- Muzaffar Nagar	Allowed
64.	Mohammad Quamar	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Muzaffarnagar	Rejected
65.	Jai Shree Ahuja	ADJ	Stay	Muzaffarnagar	Rejected
66.	Tej Bahadur Singh	ADJ	Premature	Muzaffarnagar	Rejected

67.	Dharam Veer Singh	Civil Judge (JD)	Stay	Raebareli	Rejected
68.	Birendr Singh	Civil Judge (JD)	Stay	Raebareli	Allowed
69.	Lovey Yadav	Civil Judge (SD)	Premature	Raebareli	Rejected
70.	Mahendra Kumar Arya	ADJ	Premature	Raebareli	Rejected
71.	Sunil Kumar-I	ADJ	Premature	Raebareli	Rejected
72.	Chitra Sharma	ADJ	Premature	Raebareli	Rejected
73.	Sant Ram	ADJ	Premature	Ramabai Nagar	Allowed
74.	Sudeep Kumar Banerjee	ADJ	Premature	Ramabai Nagar	Rejected
75.	Rajat Sinha	ADJ	Stay	Ramabai Nagar	Rejected
76.	Rakesh Kumar Shukla	ADJ	Stay	Ramabai Nagar	Rejected
77.	Gaurav Sharma	Civil Judge (SD)	Stay	Saharanpur	Allowed
78.	Krishna Kumar Singh	ADJ	Premature	Saharanpur	Allowed
79.	Neetu Pathak	ADJ	Stay	Saharanpur	Allowed
80.	Mohinder Kumar	Civil Judge (SD)	Premature	Sant Kabir Nagar	Allowed
81.	Rajesh Kumar-I	ADJ	Premature	Sant Kabir Nagar	Rejected
82.	Kuldeep Singh-II	Civil Judge (JD)	Stay	Shahjahanpur	Allowed
83.	Bhagwati Prasad Saxena	ADJ	Premature	Shahjahanpur	Rejected
84.	Pratima Srivastava	ADJ	Premature	Shahjahanpur	Rejected
85.	Shyam Jeet Yadav	ADJ	Stay	Shahjahanpur	Rejected
86.	Shivam Kumar	Civil Judge (JD)	Premature	Shravasti at Bhinga	Rejected
87.	Shambhoo Nath	ADJ	Premature	Shravasti at Bhinga	Rejected
88.	Chandra Bhan-III	ADJ	Premature	Shravasti at Bhinga	Rejected
89.	Manoj Kumar-II	Civil Judge (JD)	Premature	Bansi- Siddharth Nagar	Rejected
90.	Manjeet Singh Sheoran	ADJ	Premature	Siddhartha Nagar	Rejected
91.	Sangeeta Srivastava	ADJ	Premature	Siddhartha Nagar	Rejected
92.	Ajai Kumar Srivastava	ADJ	Premature	Siddhartha Nagar	Rejected
93.	Shaileshwar Nath Singh	ADJ	Premature	Siddhartha Nagar	Rejected
94.	Yadvendra Singh	ADJ	Premature	Sitapur	Rejected
95.	Chandra Prakash Tiwari	ADJ	Premature	Sitapur	Rejected
96.	Chandra Sheela	ADJ	Stay	Sitapur	Allowed
97.	Ajay Kumar Dixit	ADJ	Premature	Sultanpur	Rejected
98.	Babbu Sarang	ADJ	Premature	Sultanpur	Rejected

I am, therefore, to request you kindly to inform the officers accordingly.

Yours faithfully, Sd/-Registrar General