High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.240/AR(S)/2010 Dated: Allahabad : May 25, 2010

The following Civil Judges (Junior Division) / Additional Civil Judges (Junior Division) / Judicial Magistrates/Metropolitan Magistrates have been transferred to the places indicated against their names below. They shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge at their present place of posting on June 07, 2010 afternoon.

No representation of any officer in relation to annual transfers and postings would be entertained before his joining at the transferred place. The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the station to which they have been transferred will follow.

Sl	Name of	Present Place	Place to which
No	Officer	of Posting	transferred
1	SUSRI SAKSHI SHARMA	Agra	Kanpur Nagar
2	NARENDRA PAL RANA	Aligarh	Nagina (Bijnor)
3	SMT. MAMTA SINGH	Azamgarh	Shahjahanpur
4	HEMANT KUMAR-II	Azamgarh	Hathras
5	RAJAT VERMA	Baghpat	Etah
6	SUSHRI YASMIN AKBAR	Etah	Kanpur Nagar
7	ANIL KUMAR-VII	Garhmukteshwar-Ghaziabad	Shravasti
8	PAWAN KUMAR RAI	Mohammadabad-Ghazipur	Gonda
9	SANJAY KUMAR GOND	Bansgaon-Gorakhpur	Mohammadabad (Ghazipur)
10	SITA RAM	Jalaun at Orai	Rampur
11	SMT. ALKA BHARTI	Jalaun at Orai	Rampur
12	JAHENDRA PAL SINGH	Bhognipur-Kanpur (Dehat)	Khurja
			(Bulandshahr)
13	ABHAY PRATAP SINGH	Kanpur Nagar	Azamgarh
14	SMT. ANURADHA PUNDIR	Kanpur Nagar	Azamgarh
15	PREM SHANKAR	Kaushambi	Moradabad
16	RANJEET KUMAR	Kasia-Kushi Nagar	Konch(Jalaun at Orai)
17	KRISHNA KUMAR-VI	Pharenda-Maharajganj	Mau
18	ARVIND VIKAS	Chhata-Mathura	Baghpat
19	AMARJEET	Moradabad	Chhata (Mathura)
20	VINAY KUMAR SINGH-II	Rai Bareli	Kaushambi
21	SMT. NUPUR	Rampur	Garhmukteshwar
		±	Ghaziabad)
22	RISHI KUMAR	Rampur	Garhmukteshwar
		1	Ghaziabad)
23	SUSHRI POORNIMA PATHAK	Sant Kabir Nagar	Raebareli
24	SUSHRI ARCHANA RANI	Shahjahanpur	Aligarh
25	GULAM MUSTAFA	Biswan-Sitapur	Agra
		B	ORDER OF THE COURT,
			Sd/-

(DINESH GUPTA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No.240(i)/AR(S)/2010 Dated: Allahabad : May 25, 2010

- Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
 Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 4. The Director, Inst. of Judicial Training & Research, UP, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)
- 5. All the District & Sessions Judges, Sub-ordinate to High Court of Judicature at Allahabad (Information available on E-mail)
- 6. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)
- 7. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court, Allahabad
- 8. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 9. The Joint Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 10. The Section Officer (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 11. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT, sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) ASST. REGISTRAR (S)