From,

Krishna Swaroop Dhar Dwivedi, H.J.S. I/c Joint Registrar (J) (Services), High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.

To,

The Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow.

No. 424/Admin.(Services)/2022 Dated: Allahabad: August 25, 2022

Subject: Regarding nomination of District Judges, Special Judges (POCSO) and Principal Magistrates of Juvenile Justice Boards (JJBs) for participation in One Day Zonal Conference to be held at JTRI, Lucknow on Sunday 04.09.2022.

Sir,

With reference to your letter no. Spl.Prog./JTRI-1170 dated 23.08.2022 on the above noted subject, I am directed to inform you that the Hon'ble Court has been pleased to nominate the District & Sessions Judges, Special Judges (POCSO) and Principal Magistrates of Juvenile Justice Boards (JJBs) of 14 districts mentioned in the enclosed List-A for participation in **One Day Zonal Conference to be held at JTRI, Lucknow on Sunday 04.09.2022**.

I am, therefore, to request you to kindly take necessary steps accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

Encl: As above.

sd/-I/c Joint Registrar (J) (Services)

No. 424(i)/Admin.(Services)/2022 Dated: August 25, 2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- **1.** The Principal Secretary (Judicial) & L.R., Govt. of U.P., Lucknow.
- 2. The District & Sessions Judges, Lucknow, Raebareli, Sitapur, Lakhimpur-Kheri, Bahraich, Shravasti at Bhinga, Gonda, Ayodhya (Faizabad), Barabanki, Kanpur Nagar, Kanpur Dehat, Hardoi, Unnao and Kannauj with the request to attend the captioned Zonal Conference and kindly inform the other Officers concerned accordingly.
- **3.** The Joint Registrar (J) (Computer), High Court, Allahabad.

Encl: As above.

sd/Deputy Registrar (Services)

List-"A"

List of designated officers for nomination as per the directions of Hon'ble High Court Juvenile Justice Committee for participating in zonal conference of Lucknow zone.

SI. No	Judicial Officers holding the Post of			Districts
1.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Lucknow
2.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Raebareli
3.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Sitapur
4.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Lakhimpur- Kheri
5.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Bahraich
6.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Shravasti at Bhinga
7.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Gonda
8.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Ayodhya (Faizabad)
9.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Barabanki
10.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Kanpur Nagar
11.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Ramabai Nagar (Kanpur Dehat)
12.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Hardoi
13.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Unnao
14.	District & Sessions Judge	Special Judge (POCSO)	Principal Magistrate of JJB	Kannauj