From,

Krishna Swaroop Dhar Dwivedi, H.J.S. I/c Joint Registrar (J) (Services), High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.

To,

The Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow.

No. 544/Admin.(Services)/2022 Dated: Allahabad: October 14, 2022

Subject:	Regarding Online Special Training Programme for the officers of HJS			
_	cadre of U.P. to acquint them with the working of Commercial C			
	scheduled to be held from 17-20 October, 2022.			

Sir,

With reference to your letter no. Comm. Court Trg./2022-1546 dated 12.10.2022, on the above noted subject, I am directed to inform you that the Hon'ble Court has been pleased to approve the proposal of captioned Special Training Programme, to be held **Online** from **17-20 October, 2022 from 16:30 hrs to 18:00 hrs** and to nominate the Officers whose names are mentioned in the enclosed **List - 'A'** for participation in the same.

I am, therefore, to request you to kindly take necessary steps accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

Encl: As above.

sd/-I/c Joint Registrar (J) (Services)

No. 544(i)/Admin.(Services)/2022 Dated: Allahabad: October 14, 2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Principal Secretary (Law) & L.R., Govt. of U.P., Lucknow.
- 2. All the concerned District Judges with the request to inform the nominated Officers to attend the captioned online training programme, to be held Online from 17-20 October, 2022 from 16:30 hrs to 18:00 hrs (information available on email).
- **3.** All the concerned Principal Judges, Family Courts/Presiding Officers, Motor Accident Claims Tribunals with the request to attend the captioned online training programme, to be held **Online** from **17-20 October**, **2022** from **16:30** hrs to **18:00** hrs (information available on e-mail).
- 4. Sri Peeush Pandey, Registrar, National Comp. Law Appl. Tribunal, New Delhi, Sri Virendra Kumar Pandey, Spl. Secy. & Addl. L.R. (Nyay Vibhag), Govt. of U.P., Lucknow and Surya Prakash Sharma, Legal Adviser, U.P.S.R.T.C., Lucknow with the request to attend the captioned online training programme, to be held Online from 17-20 October, 2022 from 16:30 hrs to 18:00 hrs.
- **5.** The Joint Registrar (J) (Computer), High Court, Allahabad.

Encl: As above.

sd/-Deputy Registrar (Services)

List-A of Participants

SI. No.	I.D.	Name of Officer	Designation	Place of Posting
1.	5815	SURESH CHANDRA BHARTI	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Varanasi
2.	5816	SURESH CHANDRA ARYA	Principal Judge, Family Court	Pratapgarh
3.	5822	RAHUL KUMAR KATYAN	Presiding Officer ,Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Ghazipur
4.	5828	PAWAN PRATAP SINGH	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Jhansi
5.	5829	PADMAKAR MANI TRIPATHI	Principal Judge, Family Court	Balrampur
6.	5831	ZAIGAM UDDIN	Principal Judge, Family Court	Jalaun at Orai
7.	5832	KM. REKHA AGNIHOTRI	Principal Judge, Family Court	Lakhimpur Kheri
8.	5834	RAKESH KUMAR SHUKLA	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Kanpur Nagar
9.	5835	CHANDRA BHANU SINGH	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Aligarh
10.	5836	VIPIN KUMAR-I	Principal Judge, Family Court	Agra
11.	5837	KM. ARADHANA RANI	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Rampur
12.	5838	DHARNI DHAR OJHA	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Gorakhpur
13.	5839	ARBIND KUMAR UPADHYAY	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Kaushambi
14.	5840	PEEUSH PANDEY	Registrar National Comp. Law Appel. Tribunal,	New Delhi
15.	5841	VINOD KUMAR JAISWAL	Principal Judge, Family Court	Kannauj
16.	5842	RAJESHWAR SHUKLA	Principal Judge, Family Court	Fatehpur
17.	5843	SMT. RAJANI SINGH	Principal Judge, Family Court	Ballia
18.	5844	SATYA NAND UPADHYAYA	Principal Judge, Family Court	Muzaffar Nagar
19.	5845	RAJESH UPADHYAY	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Agra
20.	5846	VINOD KUMAR SINGH-IV	Principal Judge, Family Court	Bijnor
21.	5847	ANIL KUMAR PANDEY	Principal Judge, Family Court	Shamli at Kairana
22.	5848	NARENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Gautambuddha Nagar
23.	5851	SANJAY KUMAR-III	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Saharanpur
24.	5852	RAVINDRA KUMAR-II	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Lucknow(North)
25.	5853	RAJENDRA PRASAD TRIPATHI	Principal Judge, Family Court	Bareilly
26.	5854	MAHENDRA SINGH-III	Principal Judge, Family Court	Sultanpur
27.	5855	BUDHI SAGAR MISHRA	Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal,	Allahabad(South)
28.	5859	ARVIND KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Principal Judge, Family Court	Varanasi
29.	5860	SMT. REETA GUPTA	Principal Judge, Family Court	Gonda
30.	5861	SHIVA NAND SINGH	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Kaushambi
31.	5862	MOHD. ASHARAF ANSARI	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Banda
32.	5864	SMT. CHANDRA SHEELA	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Faizabad
33.	5865	AHMAD ULLAH KHAN	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Amroha
34.	5866	RAM SUDH SINGH	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Ghazipur
35.	5869	VIRENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	Spl. Sec.& Addl. LR (Nyay Vibhag), Govt. of U.P.	Lucknow
36.	5870	ANIL KUMAR VASHISTHA	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Sant Kabir Nagar
37.	5871	RAM ICHCHHUK YADAV	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Kushi Nagar at Padrauna
38.	5873	VED PRAKASH VERMA	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Rampur
39.	5874	JAGDISH PRASAD-V	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Chandauli
40.	5875	SHAKEEL-UR-RAHMAN KHAN	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Siddharth Nagar
41.	5878	MOHD. RIZWANUL HAQUE	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Hardoi
42.	5879	PHOOL CHAND PATEL	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Meerut
43.	5880	SHAHID RAZA	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Chitrakoot
44.	5881	RAMAYAN SHARMA	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Basti
45. 46.	5884 5885	VEER KANEDI LAL SUDHIR KUMAR-IV	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Saharanpur
46.	5885		Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act)	Agra Hardoi
48.	5887	MOHD. GHULAMUL MADAR JAMSHED ALI	Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act)	Muzaffar Nagar
48.	5888	SURYA PRAKASH SHARMA	Legal Adviser, U.P.S.R.T.C.	Lucknow
50.	5889	RAJENDRA SINGH-IV	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Fatehpur
51.	5894	VISHAMBHAR PRASAD	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Kannauj
52.	5895	BANS BAHADUR YADAV	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Mainpuri
53.	5897	AWADH BEHARI SINGH	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Baghpat
54.	5898	MAHENDRA NATH	A.D.J. (POCSO)	Balrampur
55.	5901	PRITHVI PAL YADAV	Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act)	Fatehpur
56.	5902	RAM KESH	Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act)	Budaun
57.	5904	ANAND PRAKASH-II	Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act)	Kannauj
58.	5905	AJAY KRISHNA	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Sitapur
59.	5906	KIRAN PAL SINGH	Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Varanasi
55.	1 0000	1.1.0.1141712 0114011	/ wan biotriot a become to budge	- Varariaoi