From,

The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.

To,

The Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow.

No. 630/Admin.(Services)/2023 Dated: Allahabad: September 05, 2023

Subject: Regarding nomination in Phase-II of Mediation Training Workshop of Allahabad & Lucknow Clusters at JTRI Lucknow, scheduled to be held on 16-17 September, 2023 (Saturday-Sunday).

Sir,

On the above noted subject, I have been directed to inform you that the Hon'ble Court has been pleased to nominate all the Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in **enclosed Lists** for participation in the captioned training programme for **Allahabad & Lucknow clusters**, scheduled to be held at **JTRI**, **Lucknow** on **16-17 September**, **2023** (**Saturday-Sunday**).

I am, therefore, to request you to kindly take necessary steps accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

Encl.: As Above.

sd/(Krishna Swaroop Dhar Dwivedi)
I/c Joint Registrar (J) (Services)
"For Registrar General"

No. 630(i)/Admin.(Services)/2023 Dated: Allahabad: September 05, 2023

Copy forwarded to:-

- **1.** The Principal Secretary (Law) & L.R., Government of U.P., Lucknow for information.
- 2. All the nominated Principal Judges, Family Courts of districts of Allahabad & Lucknow clusters (as per lists enclosed) with the request to kindly attend the captioned Mediation Training Phase-II programme, scheduled to be held on 16-17 September, 2023 at JTRI, Lucknow and also direct all the Addl. Principal Judges, Family Courts of their respective Judgeships to attend the captioned Mediation Training Phase-II programme, scheduled to be held on 16-17 September, 2023 at JTRI, Lucknow.
- 3. Sri Mahendra Prasad Chaudhary, Presiding Officer, M.A.C.T., Banda, Sri Rajendra Prasad Srivastava-III, Principal Judge, Family Court, Mirzapur; Sri Arvind Kumar Mishra-II, Chairman, State Transport Appellate Tribunal, Lucknow; Sri Rupesh Ranjan, Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal, Shahjahanpur, Sri Ravindra Singh, Presiding Officer, Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation & Resettlement Authority, Moradabad and Sri Bhagwan Dayal Bharti, Principal Judge, Family Court, Kushi Nagar at Padrauna with the request to kindly attend the captioned Mediation Training Phase-II programme, scheduled to be held on 16-17 September, 2023 at JTRI, Lucknow.

Encl.: As Above.

sd/(Satish Kumar Pushkar)
Deputy Registrar (Services)
"For Registrar General"

LIST OF FAMILY COURT JUDGES OF ALLAHABAD CLUSTER DISTRICTS

S.N.	DISTRICT	PRINCIPAL JUDGE	ADDITIONAL PRINCIPAL JUDGE
1.	ALLAHABAD	VACANT	1. SMT. NISHA SINGH
			2. SMT. RASHMI SINGH
			3. SRI PRADEEP KUMAR-IV
			4. SMT. MITALI GOVIND RAO
2.	BANDA	SRI ROHIT SINHA	-
3.	CHITRAKOOT	SRI KRISHAN YADAV	-
4.	FATEHPUR	SRI RAJESHWAR SHUKLA	KM. MANJULA SIRCAR
5.	HAMIRPUR	SRI INDRA DEO DUBEY	-
6.	JALAUN AT ORAI	SRI MANOJ KUMAR SINGH GAUTAM	SMT. AMRITA SHUKLA
7.	JHANSI	SRI VIJAY SHANKER UPADHYAYA	KUMARI FARIDA BEGUM
8.	KANPUR NAGAR	SRI PRAMOD KUMAR-II	1. SMT. REKHA SINGH
			 SRI ALOK KUMAR SMT. SHAGUN PANWAR
			4. SMT. SHIKHA RANI JAISWAL
9.	KAUSHAMBI	SRI PRADIP SINGH	-
10.	LALITPUR	SRI MAHESH NAUTIYAL	-
11.	МАНОВА	DR. BAL MUKUND	-
12.	RAEBRELI	SRI SATYA PRAKSH TRIPATHI	1. SRI CHANDRA MANI MISHRA
			2. SUSHRI POONAM SINGH-I
			2. SUSHRI ARCHANA TEWARI-I
13.	RAMABAI NAGAR	SRI JAGDISH PRASAD-V	-
14.	UNNAO	SRI ZAIGAM UDDIN	SMT. SWAPNA SINGH

LIST OF FAMILY COURT JUDGES OF LUCKNOW CLUSTER DISTRICTS

S.N.	DISTRICT	PRINCIPAL JUDGE	ADDITIONAL PRINCIPAL JUDGE
1.	BAHRAICH	SRI SHESH MANI	SRI ARUN KUMAR RAI
2.	BARELLY	SRI RAJENDRA PRASAD TRIPATHI	 SUSHRI KAVITA NIGAM SMT. SHIVANI SINGH-I
			3. SMT. SUNEETA SHARMA
3.	HARDOI	SRI AJAY KUMAR SRIVASTAVA-III	 KM. FARAH MATLOOB SMT. ASHA RANI SINGH
4.	PILIBHIT	VACANT	SMT. TARNNUM KHAN
5.	SHRAVASTI	SRI PHOOL CHAND PATEL	-
6.	SITAPUR	SRI MITTAR PAL SINGH	1. SRI SUBODH BHARTI
			2. SRI RAM MANI PATHAK
7.	LAKHIMPUR KHERI	KM. REKHA AGNIHOTRI	1. SMT. SANDHYA CHAUDHARY
			2. SMT. POOJA VISHWAKARMA
8.	LUCKNOW	SRI BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	1. SMT. KALPANA
			2. SMT. SHIVANI JAYASWAL
			3. SMT. SHUCHI SRIVASTAVA
			4. SMT. NIHARIKA CHAUHAN
			5. SRI VISHNU PRASAD AGRAWAL
			6. SRI MUNNA PRASAD
			7. SMT. ARCHANA YADAV
			8. SMT. PRAGYA SINGH-I
9.	SHAHJAHANPUR	SRI SUNIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	SMT. PRITI SINGH-I

<u>List of Judicial Officers who participated in Phase-I of Mediation Training</u> <u>Programme of Allahabad-Lucknow Clusters (presently posted in other districts)</u>

S.No.	Name and Designation of Judicial Officer	District
1.	SRI MAHENDRA PRASAD CHAUDHARY, Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal	Banda
2.	SRI ARVIND KUMAR MISHRA-II, Chairman, State Transport Appl. Tribunal	Lucknow
3.	SRI RAVINDRA SINGH, Presiding Officer, Land Acquisition, Rehabilitation & Resettlement Authority	Moradabad
4.	SRI RAJENDRA PRASAD SRIVASTAVA-III, Principal Judge, Family Court	Mirzapur
5.	SRI RUPESH RANJAN, Presiding Officer, Motor Accident Claims Tribunal	Shahjahanpur
6.	SRI BHAGWAN DAYAL BHARTI, Principal Judge, Family Court	Kushinagar at Padrauna
6.	SMT. VIJAY RAJE SISODIA, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Baghpat
7.	SRI SAIF AHMAD, Spl. J. (SC/ST, Pev.of Atroci Act)	Auraiya
8.	DR. SHALINI SINGH-I, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Lucknow
9.	SMT. DEEPALI SINGH, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Kanpur Nagar
10.	SMT. DIVYA BHARGAVA, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Muzaffar Nagar
11.	SRI DEVENDRA NATH SINGH, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Lakhimpur Kheri
12.	DR. (SMT.) JAYA PATHAK, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Chandauli
13.	SUSHRI NIVEDITA ASTHANA, Addl. District & Sessions Judge	Bhadohi at Gyanpur