HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: August 06, 2016

No. 11 /S &A/S/2016

Pursuant to the Government Office Memo. No. 235/II-4-2016-32(1)/2005 T.C. dated 28.06.2016, the substantive appointment of following Officers in U.P. Higher Judicial Service under Rule 22(1) of U.P.H.J.S. Rules 1975 issued vide Government Office Memo No. 3164/II-4-2011-32(1)/2005 T.C. Dated 14.09.2011 are hereby cancelled.

Sl. No.	Name of the officer
1.	Smt. Kalpana Misra
2.	Smt. Saroj Yadav
3.	Satish Chandra Sharma
4.	Yogendra Singh-II
5.	Smt. Prem Kala Singh
6.	Pradeep Kumar Consul
7.	Nand Lal
8.	Madhu Sudan Wadhwa
9.	Surendra Pal Goel
10.	Mohd. Zaheer Uddin
11.	Shiva Prasad
12.	Raj Kumar Tewari
13.	Rajiv Goel
14.	Anil Kumar Pundir
15.	Arvind Kumar Jain

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(DINESH KUMAR SINGH-I) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 11(i)/S&A/S/2016, Dated: Allahabad: August 06, 2016

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad with the request to inform the Officer concerned at their Judgeships accordingly. (Information available on E-mail).
- 8. S/Sri
- i. Satish Chandra Sharma, Retd. District Judge, C-65, Yamunapuram,

Bulandshahr (U.P.)

- ii. Yogendra Singh-II, Retd. District Judge, C-744, Sector-C, Mahanagar, Lucknow.
- iii. Madhu Sudan Wadhwa, Retd. A.D.J., 1/85, Sector No.31, Noida, U.P.
- iv. Surendra Pal Goel, Retd. A.D.J., B-55, Ashok Apartment Sector No-9, Rohini, Delhi-110085
- v. Mohd. Zaheer Uddin, Retd. District Judge, Flat No. 14, Ahmad Apartments, jamia Urdu, Civil Lines, Aligarh (U.P.).
- vi. Shiva Prasad, Retd. A.D.J., Shri Abhijeet Singh, Director, H.No. C-174/4 RDMO Colony, Mahanagar, Lucknow.
- vii. Raj Kumar Tewari, Retd. A.D.J., Village-Tilokpuri, Post-Kaytah, Kanpur.
- viii. Arvind Kumar Jain, Retd. Additional District & Sessions Judge, Shankarganj, Garh Road, Hapur.
- 9. The Senior Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to inform the Officer concerned posted at High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow accordingly. (Information available on E-mail).
- 10. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 11. The Joint Registrar (J)(Services), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Registrar (J)(Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Joint Registrar (J)(Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Joint Registrar (J)(I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 15. The Officer On Special Duty/ Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 16. The Joint Registrar (Admin.), High Court, Allahabad.
- 17. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 18. The Section Officer (Admin. A-2 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 19. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 20. The Section Officer (Admin. C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 21. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 22. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-

(MAYANK KUMAR JAIN) REGISTRAR (J)(S&A/SENIORITY)