# HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

# **NOTIFICATION**

### DATED: ALLAHABAD: December 17, 2012

### No. 2037 /DR(S)/2012

The Court's Notification Nos. 1931/ DR(S)/2012, 1938/ DR(S)/2012, 1939/ DR(S)/2012 & 1945/ DR(S)/2012 dated 8.11.2012, regarding posting of District & Sessions Judges are hereby cancelled.

### No. 2038 /DR(S)/2012

In Supersession of Court's Notification No. 1930/DR(S)/2012 dated 8.11.2012, Sri **Prabhat Chandra Tripathi**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Firozabad to be District & Sessions Judge, Sitapur (w.e.f. 01.01.2013 on retirement of Sri Om Prakash Sinha).

## No. 2039 /DR(S)/2012

In Supersession of Court's Notification No. 1932/DR(S)/2012 dated 8.11.2012, Sri **Tejveer Singh**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Saharanpur to be District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh vice Smt. Vijay Lakshmi (as and when Smt. Vijay Lakshmi hands over charge).

# No. 2040 /DR(S)/2012

Smt. **Vijay Lakshmi**, District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh to be District & Sessions Judge, Gautam Budh Nagar. (w.e.f. 01.01.2013 on retirement of Sri Raj Vir Sharma).

### No. 2041 /DR(S)/2012

In Supersession of Court's Notification No. 1937/DR(S)/2012 dated 8.11.2012, Sri **Mohd. Babar,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Unnao to be District & Sessions Judge, Kannauj (w.e.f. 01.01.2013 on retirement of Sri Devendra Kumar Tiwari).

# No. 2042 /DR(S)/2012

In Supersession of Court's Notification No. 1944/DR(S)/2012 dated 8.11.2012, Sri **Udit Narain Singh,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Etawah to be District & Sessions Judge, Auraiya. (w.e.f. 01.01.2013 on retirement of Sri Dr. Murtaza Ali)

## BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

# Sd/-(ANANT KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

### No. 517/ DR (S)/ 2012, Dated: Allahabad: December 17, 2012

In continuation of Court's endorsement No. 456/DR(S)/2012 dated 8.11.2012, copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.

- 4. The Special Secretary (Law) and Additional Legal Remembrancer, Government of U.P. Supreme Court (Legal Cell), III Floor, Bar Council of India Building, 21 Rouse Avenue Urdu Ghar Marg, New Delhi.
- 5. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad. (Information available on E-mail).
- 8.

S/ Sri	
1)	Smt. Vijay Lakshmi, District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh.
2)	Prabhat Chandra Tripathi, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Firozabad
3)	Tejveer Singh, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Saharanpur
4)	Mohd. Babar, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Unnao
5)	Udit Narain Singh, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Etawah.

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present posts and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings accordingly.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad and Section Officer (Admin. A-II) Section forthwith.

The officers shall also mention therein personal ID no. allotted by the Court on the charge certificates.

- 9. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 10. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 11. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Joint Registrar (I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Officer On Special Duty/ Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Deputy Registrar (G), High Court, Allahabad
- 15. The Joint Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 16. The Joint Registrar (Admin.), High Court, Allahabad.
- 17. The Section Officer (Admin. A-2 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 18. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 19. The Section Officer (Admin. C Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 20. The Section Officer (Confidential-B Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 21. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 22. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

### BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

#### Sd/-

# (VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTVA DEPUTY REGISTRAR(SERVICES)