HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: August 12, 2011

No. 1068 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Ravi Kumar Gupta**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Banda to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Attara (Banda) in the vacant court.

No. 1069 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Mahendra Kumar Singh**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sonbhadra is appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Sonbhadra vice Sri Rohit Singh.

No. 1070 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Rohit Singh**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Sonbhadra to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Aonla (Bareilly) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Aonla (Bareilly).

No. 1071 /DR(S)/2011

Smt. **Tanu Bhatnagar**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Sonbhadra to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Aonla (Bareilly).

No. 1072 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Prashant Kumar Singh**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Bareilly to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bareilly.

No. 1073 /DR(S)/2011

Smt. **Aparna Dev**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Bareilly is appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Bareilly vice Sushri Jyoti Singh.

No. 1074 /DR(S)/2011

Sushri **Jyoti Singh**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Bareilly to be Civil Judge, Junior Division (Hawali), Bareilly vice Sushri Divya Bhargawa.

No. 1075 /DR(S)/2011

Sushri **Divya Bhargawa**, Civil Judge, Junior Division (Hawali), Bareilly is appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Bareilly vice Sushri Noori Ansar.

No. 1076 /DR(S)/2011

Sushri **Noori Ansar**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Bareilly to be Civil Judge, Junior Division (City), Bareilly vice Sri Rajiv Kumar-II.

No. 1077 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Rajiv Kumar-II**, Civil Judge, Junior Division (City), Bareilly to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Nawabganj (Bareilly) in the vacant court.

No. 1078 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Bhartendu Prakash Gupta**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Farrukhabad to be Civil Judge, Junior Division (City), Farrukhabad vice Km. Archana Gupta.

No. 1079 /DR(S)/2011

Km. **Archana Gupta**, Civil Judge, Junior Division (City), Farrukhabad is appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Farrukhabad vice Sri Ankit Goel.

No. 1080 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Ankit Goel**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Farrukhabad to be Civil Judge, Junior Division (Hawali), Farrukhabad vice Sri Neeraj Kumar Garg.

No. 1081 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Neeraj Kumar Garg**, Civil Judge, Junior Division (Hawali), Farrukhabad to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Kayamganj (Farrukhabad) in the vacant court.

No. 1082 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Surendra Prasad**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Fatehpur to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Khaga (Fatehpur) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Khaga (Fatehpur).

No. 1083 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Shri Pal Singh**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Hamirpur to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Hamirpur vice Sri Ashok Kumar Yadav.

No. 1084 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Ashok Kumar Yadav**, Civil Judge, Junior Division, Hamirpur to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Rath (Hamirpur) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Rath (Hamirpur).

No. 1085 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Suresh Kumar**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Hamirpur to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Maudaha (Hamirpur) in the vacant court.

No. 1086 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Ramesh Chandra-IV**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Mahoba to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Charkhari (Mahoba) in the vacant court.

No. 1087 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Kuldeep Singh**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Mathura to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Chhata (Mathura) in the vacant court.

He is also appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class for trying cases relating to Economic Offences at Chhata (Mathura).

No. 1088 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Devashish**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Muzaffarnagar to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Budhana (Muzaffarngar) in the vacant court.

No. 1089 /DR(S)/2011

Sri **Shiva Nand**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Shahjahanpur to be Civil Judge, Junior Division, Puwayan (Shahjahanpur) in the vacant court.

No. 1090 /DR(S)/2011

Susri **Sunita Singh Nagore**, Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Allahabad to be Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Allahabad.

No. 1091 /DR(S)/2011

Susri **Madhu Dogra**, Additional Civil Judge, Junior Division, Allahabad is appointed U/s 11(2) of the Code of Criminal Procedure 1973 (Act No. 2 of 1974) as Judicial Magistrate, First Class, Allahabad.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(DINESH GUPTA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 269 /DR(S)/2011 Dated: Allahabad : August 12, 2011

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001.
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, U.P. Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 5. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow . (Information available on E-mail)
- 6. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.

7. The District & Sessions Judges, Allahabad, Banda, Bareilly, Sonbhadra, Farrukhabad, Fatehpur, Hamirpur, Mahoba, Mathura, Muzaffarnagar & Shahjahanpur (Information available on E-mail).

The officers mentioned above shall handover charge of their present posts and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings immediately.

The Certificates of handing and taking over charge may please sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

It is to add that local arrangement shall be made by you in pursuance to the circular letter No.27/D.R.(S)/2000 dated 21.6.2000.

The officers, who are transferred/ posted on their own request, are not entitled for any T.A. under Rule 42 of Chapter-IV of Financial Hand Book, Volume-III.

- 8. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A- 1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 9. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 10. The Officer on Special Duty (Litigation), High Court, Allahabad.
- 11. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer)/ In charge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad
- 12. The Joint Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 15. P.S. to Hon'ble Administrative Judges, Allahabad, Banda, Bareilly, Sonbhadra, Farrukhabad, Fatehpur, Hamirpur, Mahoba, Mathura, Muzaffarnagar & Shahjahanpur (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT.

Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) DEPUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)