HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

NOTIFICATION

DATED: ALLAHABAD: January 4, 2013

No. 1 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Kulvinder Singh Jaggi,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Bulandshahar vice Sri Musharraf Hussain.

He is also appointed as Special Judge, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes at Bulandshahar in the special court created under Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act 1989 for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 2 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Musharraf Hussain**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bulandshahar.

No. 3 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Divesh Chandra Samant,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Faizabad vice Sri Ram Achal Yadav.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Faizabad against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 4 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Ram Achal Yadav**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad.

No. 5 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Bhoopendra Sahai**, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Faizabad vice Sri Jai Manal Sharma.

He is also appointed as Special Judge, Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes at Faizabad in the special court created under Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act 1989 for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 6 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Jai Mangal Sharma**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faizabad.

No. 7 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Shiv Kumar Singh-II,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Kanpur Nagar vice Sri Sri Prakash.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Kanpur Nagar against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 8 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Sri Prakash**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar.

No. 9 / DR(S)/2013

Smt. **Rekha Dikshit,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Kanpur Nagar in the vacant court.

No. 10 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Dinesh Kumar Sharma-III,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mathura to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Mathura vice Sri Anil Kumar Ojha.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Mathura against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 11 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Anil Kumar Ojha,** Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mathura to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mathura.

No. 12 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Devendra Singh,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Pratapgarh vice Sri Padam Narain Mishra.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Pratapgarh against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 13 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Padam Narain Mishra**, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pratapgarh.

No. 14 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Mohd. Rais Siddiqui,** Additional District & Sessions Judge, Unnao to be Additional District & Sessions Judge/ Special Judge, Unnao vice Sri Arun Kumar Mishra.

He is also appointed U/s 12-A of U.P. Essential Commodities (Special Provisions) Act, 1981, as Special Judge at Unnao against the special court created for trying cases under the said Act.

No. 15 / DR(S)/2013

Sri **Arun Kumar Mishra,** Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Unnao to be Additional District & Sessions Judge, Unnao.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(ANANT KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 01 /DR (S)/ 2013, Dated: Allahabad: January 4, 2013

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001.
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 5. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 6. The District & Sessions Judges, Bulandshahar, Faizabad, Kanpur Nagar, Mathura, Pratapgarh & Unnao. (Information available on E-mail).

The Officers mentioned above shall hand over charge of their present posts and shall proceed to take over charge of their new postings immediately.

The handing and taking over charge certificates may kindly be sent to the Deputy Registrar (Services), High Court, Allahabad forthwith.

The officers shall also mention therein personal ID no. allotted by the Court on the charge certificates.

It is to add that local arrangement shall be made by you in pursuance to the circular letter No.27/D.R.(S)/2000 dated 21.6.2000.

- 7. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 8. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 9. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 10. The Joint Registrar (Inspection), High Court, Allahabad.
- 11. The Officer On Special Duty/ Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Deputy Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 15. P.S. to Hon'ble Administrative Judges, Bulandshahar, Faizabad, Kanpur Nagar, Mathura, Pratapgarh & Unnao.(Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) DEUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)