HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.741/ Admin(Services)/2023 : Allahabad: 31 October, 2023

Consequent upon the posting of officers of Civil Judges (Sr. Div.) Cadre to the HJS cadre mentioned from SI. 01 to 48 of the table given below and in administrative exigencies & for better administration, following transfer/arrangements are being made hereby.:-

S.N.	Name of Officer (Sri/Smt./ Km.)	Present place of posting	Proposed place of posting (Sessions Division)
1	2	3	4
1.	MAHENDRA KUMAR RAWAT	Jalaun at Orai	Secretary, DLSA, Jalaun at Orai
2.	MANOJ KUMAR JATAV	Muzaffar Nagar	Muzaffarnagar
3.	HARIKESH KUMAR	Bulandshahar	Bulandshahar
4.	SMT. RACHNA	Hapur	Lalitpur
5.	SANJAY KUMAR-VI	Barabanki	Secretary, DLSA, Farrukhabad
6.	SUNIL KUMAR-III	Mahoba	Mahoba
7.	MANOJ KUMAR-II	Pratapgarh	Pratapgarh
8.	ANAND PRIYA GAUTAM	Shahjahanpur	Ramabai Nagar
9.	RAVI KUMAR DIWAKAR	Bareilly	Kushi Nagar
10.	SATYA PAL SINGH PREMI	Prayagraj	Farrukhabad
11.	ANIL KUMAR-XII	Mau	Bahraich
12.	SMT. APARNA DEV	Muzaffar Nagar	Jaunpur
13.	SATYENDRA SINGH VERMA	Hapur	Farrukhabad
14.	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH- I	Muzaffar Nagar	Jaunpur
15.	MANOJ KUMAR SHASAN	Hamirpur	Hamirpur
16.	SWATANTRA PRAKASH	Unnao	Unnao
17.	SATYA PRAKASH ARYA	Bareilly	Secretary, DLSA, Bareilley
18.	KULDEEP SINGH-III	Meerut	Secretary, DLSA, Lalitpur
19.	PARVIND KUMAR	Ayodhya	Ambedkar Nagar
20.	VIJAY KUMAR-III	Kasganj	Mainpuri
21.	SUSHIL KUMAR-V	Gautambuddha Nagar	Firozabad
22.	SMT. PURNIMA PRANJAL	Kaushambi	Kaushambi
23.	ASHOK KUMAR-XII	Lakhimpur Kheri	Lakhimpur Kheri
24.	SHEELVANT	Bareilly	Etah
25.	SHARAD KUMAR CHAUDHARY	Ghazipur	Ghazipur
26.	YASHWANT KUMAR SAROJ	Azamgarh	Azamgarh

S.N.	Name of Officer (Sri/Smt./ Km.)	Present place of posting	Proposed place of posting (Sessions Division)
27.	SHRI PAL SINGH	Saharanpur	Banda
28.	DR. SURESH KUMAR	Amroha	Secretary, DLSA, Amroha
29.	DINESH KUMAR GAUTAM	Prayagraj	Sonbhadra
30.	ANUPAM SHAURY	Gonda	Sultanpur
31.	SMT. MEENAKSHI SONKAR	Lucknow	Lucknow
32.	MAHENDRA KUMAR-II	Aligarh	Fatehpur
33.	BHOOLA RAM	Mainpuri	Mainpuri
34.	RAHUL SINGH-II	Sitapur	Sitapur
35.	VINAY KUMAR-II	Meerut	Ghazipur
36.	PRABODH KUMAR VERMA	Jaunpur	Jaunpur
37.	VIJAY KUMAR-IV	Meerut	Secretary, DLSA, Ghazipur
38.	KAMAL SINGH	Ghaziabad	Maharajganj : Family Court
39.	PRASHANT KUMAR-II	Kushi Nagar at Padrauna	Kushi Nagar at Padrauna
40.	MRADANSHU KUMAR	Kasganj	Deoria
41.	ARVIND VERMA	Aligarh	Azamgarh
42.	RAJEEV SARAN	Jalaun at Orai	Jalaun at Orai
43.	DINESH KUMAR-II	Kasia-Kushi Nagar	Sitapur
44.	JAGANNATH	Gorakhpur	Deoria
45.	SMT. SUDHA	Etah	Etah
46.	HARISH KUMAR-II	Lalitpur	Ballia
47.	SMT. SARVOTTAMA NAGESH SHARMA	Shravasti at Bhinga	Mahoba
48.	BHARTENDU PRAKASH GUPTA	Agra	Ambedkarnagar
49.	Jaya Pathak	Chandauli	Ambedkar nagar
50.	Lokesh Varun	Gorakhpur	Kannauj
51.	Gyan Prakash Tiwari	Bulandshahar	Anoopshahar- Bulandshahar
52.	Aparna Pandey	Saharanpur	Meerut
53.	Rahul Prakash	Sitapur	Lucknow
54.	Ritu Nagar	Gonda	Shamli
55.	Khaliquzaman	Banda	Kannauj
56.	Sangita Sharma	Bulandshahar	Hathras
57.	Pramod Gangwar	Fatehpur	Meerut
58.	Mridul Dubey	Hapur	Agra
59.	Km. Rinku	Siddharth Nagar	Budaun
60.	Anju Kamboj	Banda	Farrukhabad: Family

S.N.	Name of Officer (Sri/Smt./ Km.)	Present place of posting	Proposed place of posting (Sessions Division)
			Court
61.	Viresh Chandra	Rampur	Hapur
62.	Neelam Dhaka	Mau	Ballia
63.	Smt. Nupur	Aligarh	Aligarh : Family Court
64.	Smt. Poonam	Unnnao	Unnao : Family Court
65.	Tanu Bhatnagar	Gorakhpur	Gorakhpur : Family Court
66.	Rohit Singh	Gorakhpur	Gorakhpur : Family Court
67.	Dr. Anil Kumar Singh -II	Kaushambi	Farrukhabad
68.	Ankit Kumar Mittal	Maharajganj	Farrukhabad
69.	Siyaram Chaurasiya	Auraiya	Moradabad
70.	Rohit Singh	Gorakhpur	Gorakhpur : Family Court
71.	Gyanendra Singh	Aligarh	Aligarh : Family Court
72.	Smt. Neetu Yadav	Bulandshahar	Bulandshahar : Family Court
73.	Niranjan Chandra Pandey	Ghaziabad	Ghaziabad : Family Court
74.	Rashmi Nanda	Varanasi	Varanasi : Family Court

No representation of any officer in relation to their transfers and postings would be entertained before her/his joining at the transferred place.

The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the places to which they have been transferred will follow.

The representations of officers of the cadre of Civil Judge (Jr. Div.), Civil Judge (Sr. Div.) and HJS Cadre whose request for premature transfer have not been allowed by Hon'ble Court till date be treated as rejected so that such officers, if desire may send their representation for premature transfer in Annual Transfer-2024 in reference to Hon'ble Court's Circular letter No. 28/Admin.(Services) dated 30.09.2023.

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(RAJEEV BHARTI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 741 (i)/Admin (Services)/2023 : Allahabad : 31 October, 2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001

2. The Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow

The Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
The Director, Instt. of Judicial Training & Research, UP, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)

5. All the District & Sessions Judges, District Courts of the State of Uttar Pradesh (Information available on E-mail)

6. The Officers mentioned above shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge of their present post immediately after issuance of the Court's notification which is to be issued shortly.

7. The Senior Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)

8. The Senior Registrar (Judicial) (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad

9. The Registrar (Judicial) (Budget), High Court, Allahabad

10. The Joint Registrar (Judicial) (Computer), High Court, Allahabad

11. The Assistant Registrar (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad

12. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, with the request to place this notification before the Hon'ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordship's kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT, Sd/-

(SATISH KUMAR PUSHKAR) DEPUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)