ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava will sit in Court no.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court no.7) in addition to the cases of Court no.7, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** (Court no.70) in addition to the cases of Court no.70, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajai Tyagi** (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the fresh cases, Additional Cause List cases and Applications of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 16.09.2021