## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up all e-Court matters of Court no.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** and Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** will sit in Court no.48 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.83) in addition to the cases of Court no.83, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 30**, Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 10** and Applications of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y. K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to the cases of Court no.84, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 70** of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.77) in addition to the cases of Court no.77, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 80 and Applications of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.88) in addition to the cases of Court no.88, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 80 and Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.11 to 39 of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court no.85) in addition to the cases of Court no.85, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 40, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 20 and Applications of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.81) in addition to the cases of Court no.81, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** and Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court no.75) in addition to the cases of Court no.75, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 40 and Applications of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court no.70) in addition to the cases of Court no.70, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 120 of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Tyagi (Court no.76) in addition to the cases of Court no.76, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 120** and Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 40** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 23.09.2021