## **Notice Dated 04 October 2021**

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

## In Chamber

A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will be constituted in chamber no.16 at 1.10 P.M. for delivery of judgment shown in today's second additional cause list before their Lordships.

- 1 The Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi** and Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will not be constituted in Court no. 1 and cases shown before their Lordships will stand out.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J. [Court no. 1]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's cause list before the Division Bench comprising **Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J.** and Hon. Abdul Moin, J.[Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court no.18 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin will sit singly in Court no.33 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up cases shown at serial no. 41 to 90 in today's cause list before Hon. Vivek Chaudhary, J.[Court no.8]

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 04-10-2021