Notice Dated 05 October 2021

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin in Court no. 1 will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before their Lordships.
- After the regular Division Bench in Court no.2, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will be constituted in Court no. 2 and will take up the case shown in today's additional cause list before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J. [Court no. 1]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D.K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I in Court no. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown in today's cause list and additional cause list before the Division Bench comprising Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon. Abdul Moin, J. [Court no. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari will sit singly in Court no.20 at 10.15 A.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no.2 and will take up cases shown before his Lordship.
- After the Division Bench in Court no.1, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin will sit singly in Court no.33 and will take up case shown in today's second additional cause list before his Lordship.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 05-10-2021