ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.64) in addition to the cases of Court No.64, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 108 of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.65) in addition to the cases of Court No.65, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.61 to 85**, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court No.66) in addition to the cases of Court No.66, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.1 to 27** of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court No.67) in addition to the cases of Court No.67, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.109 to 129** and Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.1 to 6** of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.72) in addition to the cases of Court No.72, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.34 to 60** of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court No.70) in addition to the cases of Court No.70, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.28 to 54** of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to the cases of Court No.68, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from **serial nos.7 to 33** of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court No.78) in addition to the cases of Court No.78, will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.55 to 81** of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Mohd. Aslam** (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Naveen Srivastava).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.11.2021