ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court No.50 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.28) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.34 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin) and will also take up the determination of Court No.26 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.11.2021