Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar will not hold Court today.

## <u>Court No.</u>

- **9** After the Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Upadhyaya will sit singly in Court no. 9 and will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's additional cause list.
- 10 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will be constituted in Court no.10 at 10.15 A.M. and will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble A.R. Masoodi, J. and Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J.
- 10 After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.R. Masoodi will sit singly in Court no.10 and will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's second additional cause list.
- 13 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai in Court no. 13 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court no. 30]
- 17 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 17 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown before Hon'ble Suresh Kumar Gupta, J. [Court no. 19]
- 22 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit singly in Court no. 22 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship in today's additional cause list.
- 29 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 29 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up applications shown in today's list of Misc. applications before Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court no. 30]
- 32 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 32 in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up cases shown in today's cause list and additional cause list before Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court no. 30]
- **33** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar will not sit singly in Court no.33 and the case shown before his Lordship will stand out.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice