## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.50) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.51) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 20 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abdul Moin (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 136 of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.32) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 177, Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 94, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash Tripathi** will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 17.11.2021