ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta (Court No.49) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.5 and will take up the determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit singly in Court No.18 and will take up the determination of Court No.18 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.11.2021