Second Notice Dated 25 November 2021

Court No.

The Full Bench Comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice (Through VC from Allahabad), Hon'ble D.K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. will be constituted in Court no. 9 at 2.00 P.M. instead of CJ's Court at 1.00 P.M. and their Lordships will take up the case shown before them.

Chamber The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice (Through VC from Allahabad) and Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J will be constituted in Chamber no. 23 instead of CJ's Court and their Lordships will take up the case shown before them.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 25-11-2021