ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 59 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.60 to 118 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.301 to 348 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 176, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in Court No.68 and will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.02.2022 Place: Lucknow