ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no. 7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit) and in modification of previous order dated 20.03.2022, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 322 to 342, Applications and remaining determination of Court No. 38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh) which were earlier transferred to Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), will also be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar) and in modification of previous order dated 20.03.2022, the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 25 of Court No. 92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar) which were earlier transferred to Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar), will also be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no. 66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra) and in modification of previous order dated 20.03.2022, the fresh cases cases from serial Nos. 26 to 50 of Court No. 76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin) which were earlier transferred to Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), will also be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed.

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.03.2022