ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no. 89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha) and in modification of previous order dated 20.03.2022, the determination of Court No. 65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) which were earlier transferred to Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha), will also be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) and in modification of previous order dated 20.03.2022, the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 22 of Court No. 38 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh) which were earlier transferred to Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), will also be taken up by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal.

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.03.2022