## Notice Dated 21 March, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- **C.J.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice (from Allahabad) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh (at Lucknow) will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships through Video Conferencing. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jaspreet Singh will join the Video Conferencing from Court no. 20.
- **C.J.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice (from Allahabad) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (at Lucknow) will be constituted in C.J.'s Court at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships through Video Conferencing. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta will join the Video Conferencing from Court no. 15.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 3 and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court No. 3]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 16].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 333 and serial no. 801 to 803 shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court No. 16].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 21-03-2022