## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No. 53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 25 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.38) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 28 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 315 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No. 6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 316 to 357, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No. 66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 26 to 50 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No. 67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 51 to 75 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No. 68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 30 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No. 9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 43 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No. 74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 31 to 60 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No. 80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 324, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No. 18) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 44 to 47, Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 338, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No. 75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 61 to 90 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Ojha (Court No.89) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- 13. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No. 90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 91 to 108 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 312 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No. 77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 313 to 342, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).

Note: The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except  ${\sf TU/PH}$ .

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.03.2022