As per direction of Hon'ble The Chief Justice, the Division Benches shall also be reffered with their D.B. Nos. as per the Constitution of Benches dated 24.02.2022 w.e.f. 02.03.2022 (as modified from time to time) at Lucknow, as follows :-

Sl. No.	Court No.	Name of Hon'ble Judges	D.B. No.
1	1	Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J. Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J.	D.B-2
2	2	Hon'ble D.K. Upadhyaya, J. Hon'ble Subhash Vidyarthi, J.	D.B-3
3	3	Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. Hon'ble Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I, J.	D.B-4
4	9	Hon'ble Arvind Kumar Mishra-I, J. Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J.	D.B-5
Note: The Constitution of Benches 24.02.2022 w.e.f. 02.03.2022 (as modified from time to time) at Lucknow, is modified to the above extent.			

Sd/-(Hitendra Hari) Registrar (J) (Listing) 21.04.2022