ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi will sit in Court No.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 22.04.2022.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker), on 22.04.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No. 66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 30 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 22.04.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No. 65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 31 to 60 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 22.04.2022.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No. 78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 75 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 22.04.2022.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No. 74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 76 to 136, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 314, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi), on 22.04.2022.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No. 80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 61 to 90 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 22.04.2022.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court No. 82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 28 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar), on 22.04.2022.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No. 83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 29 to 56 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar), on 22.04.2022.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan (Court No. 69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 91 to 120 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 22.04.2022.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No. 70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 121 to 135, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 315, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 22.04.2022.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No. 86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 57 to 75 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 309 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar), on 22.04.2022.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No. 88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 310 to 337 of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar), on 22.04.2022.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No. 91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 338 to 364, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar), on 22.04.2022.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit Singly in Court No.75 and will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 22.04.2022.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 21.04.2022