ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta will sit singly in Court No.21 after Division Bench work and will take up the Single Bench cases of C.J.'s Court.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.2) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court No.53 upto mid day recess to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.6 and will take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.93 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 27 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos.28 to 43 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos.301 to 311 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 35 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 36 to 70 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos.312 to 338 of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos.339 to 365, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit singly in Court No.52 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 328, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.68 and will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.05.2022