Notice Dated 27 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 6 Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar in Court no. 6 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court no. 4].
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 23, serial no. 301 to 361 and serial no. 801 to 820 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy [Court no. 4].
- 14 Hon'ble Mr Justice Anil Kumar Ojha in Court no. 14 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav [Court no. 15].
- 16 Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh in Court no. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 69, serial no. 301 to 338 and serial no. 801 to 815 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav [Court no. 15].
- 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 20, serial no. 301 to 340 and serial no. 801 to 820 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 20].
- **18** Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court no. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh [Court no. 20].
- 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 7].

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 27-05-2022