ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed will sit in Court No.45 upto mid-day recess to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra will sit singly in Court No.45 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the cases shown singly in Court No.47 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 3. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit in Court No.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit in Court No.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit in Court No.53 upto mid day recess to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.5) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 42 of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 55 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 56 to 110 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 111 to 165 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 47 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 48 to 94 of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 95 to 122, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 319, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 65 of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed (Court No.93) will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. and in addition to his own determination, will take up the cases shown singly in Court No.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 66 to 79, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 350, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 166 to 195, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 325, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi).
- 19. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain will sit singly in Court No.52 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Kumar Johari).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 30.05.2022