Notice Dated 30 May, 2022

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench constituted at 2.15 p.m. in Court no. 1 and in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the fresh cases shown at serial no. 1 to 68 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur. [Court no. 9]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Varma (from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 through Video Conferencing.
- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari (from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 3.30 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 through Video Conferencing.
- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania (from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 through Video Conferencing.
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will be constituted in Court no. 6 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 3]
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court no. 8 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the urgent mentioning of cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 7].
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court no. 12 at 10.15 a.m. till midday recess and their Lordships will take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur [Court no. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court no. 12 after midday recess and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 22 to 41 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- 19 Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 21 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court no. 23 after midday recess and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Suneet Kumar [Court no. 6].
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Lavania (from Allahabad) will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 in Court no. 31 at 4.00 p.m. before his Lordship through Video Conferencing.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Chief Justice 30-05-2022