## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Attau Rahman Masoodi (Court No.39) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 20 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 21 to 40 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.46) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 41 to 60 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 61 to 80 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.A.H. Rizvi (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 81 to 83, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 301 to 302, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR VACATION JUDGE 03.06.2022