Notice Dated 16 June, 2022

Court No.

- After the regular Division Bench in Court no. 2, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 2 and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships.
- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 7 at 10.15 a.m. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no. 2 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will sit singly in Court no. 27 at 11.00 a.m. and will take up the cases shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court 16-06-2022