## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 31 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K. J. Thaker (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 32 to 131 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court No.48) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3040 of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3041 to 3081, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- **6.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava will sit singly in Court No.21 and will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 161 to 260 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit singly in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 201 to 296 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 04.07.2022