## Notice Dated 04 July, 2022

## Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

## <u>Court No.</u>

- **3** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari [Court no. 3].
- 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Pankaj Bhatia in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this notice) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 20].
- **19** Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court no. 19 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 3, cases shown at serial no. 301 to 335 and cases shown at serial no. 801 to 809 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar [Court no. 20].
- **24** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan (from Allahabad) and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi (from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 24 at 4.00 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships through Video Conferencing.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Notice are except TU/PH.

By Order of Hon'ble The Senior Judge 04-07-2022