Notice Dated 05 July, 2022

Court No.

- 4 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court no. 4 at 03.30 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships.
- 9 After the Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court no. 9 and will take up the cases shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court 05-07-2022