## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 43 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 44 to 86 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 87 to 129 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 130 to 172 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 173 to 215 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 216 to 258 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List (cases shown "At 3.00 PM") cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3032 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma will sit singly in Court No.78 and will take up the determination of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 128 of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 259 to 296 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3005 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3006 to 3047, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai (Court No.59) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 129 to 205, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3050, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.19 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.07.2022