Notice Dated 08 July, 2022

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships.
- 9 After the regular Division Bench in Court no. 9, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in Court no. 9 and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships.
- After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court no. 9 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.
- After the Division Bench in Court no. 9, Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court no. 28 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1.

Sd/-(Hitendra Hari) Registrar(J)(Listing) 08-07-2022