## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 35 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 30 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 31 to 60 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 61 to 90 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 91 to 120 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 36 to 70 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 121 to 151 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3031 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 10. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.81) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 71 to 105 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 45 of Court No.59 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.83) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 106 to 140 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3050, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.59 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3032 to 3062, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 141 to 178 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shree Prakash Singh (Court No.86) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3031 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash Tripathi (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3032 to 3063, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Brij Raj Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 11.07.2022