Third Notice Dated 11 July, 2022

Court No.

2 A Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi (from Allahabad) and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh (from Allahabad) will be constituted in Court no. 2 at 2.45 p.m. instead of 2.15 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's Additional/Unlisted List-1 before their Lordships through Video Conferencing.

Sd/-(Hitendra Hari) Registrar(J)(Listing) 11-07-2022