<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII (Court No.53) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 27 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Chaudhary (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 28 to 54 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 55 to 81 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 82 to 108 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 109 to 135 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 136 to 140 and the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3022 of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 30, Applications and remaining determination (except Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3050) of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3023 to 3048, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Aslam).
 - Note:- 1. Additional/Unlisted cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3050 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV) shall be rotated for 15.07.2022.
 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.07.2022