ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 1 to 100 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 101 to 238 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 239 to 376 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial Nos. 377 to 470, the Additional Cause List cases from serial Nos. 3001 to 3046, Applications and remaining determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Vidyarthi).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 12.07.2022