## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai will sit in Court No.21 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there on 13.07.2022, 14.07.2022 and 15.07.2022.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases, Applications and remaining determination (except Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV) on 13.07.2022, 14.07.2022 and 15.07.2022.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.32) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.59 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai).
  - Note:- 1. Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV) of 13.07.2022, 14.07.2022 and 15.07.2022 shall be rotated for 18.07.2022, 19.07.2022 and 20.07.2022 respectively.
    - 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 13.07.2022