<u>ORDER</u>

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court no. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav [Court no. 9].
3	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 301 to 367 before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav [Court no. 9].
22	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav will sit singly in Court no. 22 at 10.15 a.m. and will take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 6].
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this Order are except TU/PH.
	Place: Lucknow
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE 14.07.2022